PDA

View Full Version : This does not really go here but will ask anyway



mirb7000
04-02-2012, 04:05 PM
This applies more for the FIAT bravo but does anyone know about the FIAT km tool? I am curious about it and does it only work for bravos?

MB

David
04-03-2012, 07:58 AM
That is a great question. I have seen FIAT km tools, used to read and write mileage to the car, that cover a number of FIAT brands at once. I think it will depend on the manufacturer of the device as to whether or not the km tool covers multiple cars within the FIAT line.

jenmcadoo
04-05-2012, 03:26 PM
Oh cool I was curious about this too. Thanks for clarifying this.

daniellem
04-06-2012, 07:24 PM
Well,I just see one KM tool on-line,it is FIAT KM Program TOOL (http://www.xcardiag.com/wholesale/fiat-km-tool-free-shipping-141.html) via OBD2.Is it the tool you talking about?